



## **RCN Representative of the Year Awards Roll of Honour**

2024	Health and Safety Representative Amanda Smith	<b>Steward</b> Christine Edwards-Jones	Learning Representative Anita Curley	Student Ambassador of the Year Jordan Kelly
2023	<b>Safety Representative</b> Patrick Lawlor	<b>Steward</b> Maive Coley	<b>Learning Representative</b> Sheena Martin	Student Ambassador of the Year Lisa Cooke
2022	Safety Representative Martin MacGregor	<b>Steward</b> Janet Mortimer		Student Ambassador of the Year Victoria Udeh
2021	Safety Representative Catherine Jones	<b>Steward</b> Hilary Nelson	<b>Learning Representative</b> Sydney Masawi	Student Ambassador of the Year Catherine McLaughlin
2020	Safety Representative Vicky Brotherton	<b>Steward</b> Karen English	Learning Representative Lesley-Anne Hodgkiss	Student Ambassador of the Year Clare Manley
2019	Safety Representative Claire Fisher	<b>Steward</b> Ceri Dolan	<b>Learning Representative</b> Darren Blake	Student Information Officer of the Year Aimie Morgan
2018		<b>Steward</b> Kenny McNeil	<b>Learning Representative</b> Vanessa Davis	Student Information Officer of the Year Daniel Gooding
2017	<b>Safety Representative</b> Richard Gardner	<b>Steward</b> Alistair Grant	<b>Learning Representative</b> Nicki Parry	Student Information Officer of the Year Ellie Jolley
2016	Safety Representative Carolyn Venters	<b>Steward</b> Gina Newton	Learning Representative Denise Wills	
2015	Safety Representative Paul Grimer	<b>Steward</b> Anne Rouse	Learning Representative Joanne Harris	
2014	Safety Representative Brian Murphy	<b>Steward</b> David Armstrong	Learning Representative Carol Long	
2012-13	Safety Representative Ray Gerrard	<b>Steward</b> Charles Conibear	<b>Learning Representative</b> Amanda Eliff	
2011	Safety Representative Paul Hopson	<b>Steward</b> John Boyle	<b>Learning Representative</b> Jean Rogers	
2010	Safety Representative Jeanette Woolmans	<b>Steward</b> James Stewart Donnelly	Learning Representative Nicholas Penhaligon	
2009	Safety Representative Mitzi Wilson	<b>Steward</b> Simon Cadman	Learning Representative Cheryl Lewis-Thomas	





## **RCN Representative of the Year Awards Roll of Honour**

2008	<b>Safety Representative</b> Tony Sawyer	<b>Steward</b> Gina Shaw	<b>Learning Representative</b> Marva Duncan Beverley Hernandez
2007	Safety Representative	<b>Steward</b>	Learning Representative
	Vanessa Moir	William Nichols	Carol Jackson
2006	Safety Representative	<b>Steward</b>	Learning Representative
	Linda Marsden	Maria Bryson	Andrew Hutchings
2005	<b>Safety Representative</b>	<b>Steward</b>	Learning Representative
	Sally O'Toole	Anne Augustyniak	Joy Williams
2004	Safety Representative Sue Carnell		